Leadership

Ashley Dutton, President

Director of Financial Aid
University of St. Joseph
2nd Floor, Mercy Hall
1678 Asylum Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117-2791
Phone: (860) 231-5245
Fax: (860) 233-5695
Email: mailto:adutton@usj.edu

Alex Muro, President-Elect

Director of Financial Aid
Yale University School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
205 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06520-8339
Phone: (203) 432-5105
Fax: (203)-432-5942
Email: alexander.muro@yale.edu

Heather Hamilton, Past President

Director of Graduate Financial Aid
Quinnipiac University
275 Mount Carmel Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
Phone: (203) 582-8588
Fax: (203) 582-3443
Email: heather.hamilton@quinnipiac.edu

Melissa Stephens, Vice President

Director of Financial Aid
Western CT State University
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 837-8582
Fax: (203) 837-8580
Email: stephensm@wcsu.edu

Lisa Boyko, Treasurer

Associate Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs
Naugatuck Valley Community College
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 575-8009
Fax: (203) 575-8157
Email: lboyko@nv.edu

Jennifer Burrell

Supervisor – Loans Programs
Division of Enrollment Planning and Management
Office of Student Financial Aid Services
University of Connecticut
233 Glenbrook Road, Unit 4116, Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860)486-6248
Email: jennifer.burrell@uconn.edu

Alex Muro, EASFAA Representative

Director of Financial Aid
Yale University School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
205 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06520-8339
Phone: (203) 432-5105
Fax: (203)-432-5942
Email: alexander.muro@yale.edu

Joshua Hurlock, Associate Member Representative

Assistant Director
CHESLA
10 Columbus Boulevard, 7th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 761-8482
Email: jhurlock@chesla.org