Leadership

Alex Muro, President

Director of Financial Aid
Yale University School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
205 Prospect Street
New Haven, CT 06520-8339
Phone: (203) 432-5105
Fax: (203) 432-5942
Email: alexander.muro@yale.edu

Steve McDowell, President-Elect

Director Financial Aid Services
Connecticut State Colleges & Universities
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860)723-0622
Email: mcdowells@ct.edu

Ashley Dutton, Past President

Director of Financial Aid
University of Saint Joseph
1678 Asylum Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06117-2791
Phone: (860)231-5223
Fax: (860) 231-6702
Email: adutton@usj.edu

David Blackmon, Vice President

Director of Financial Aid
Yale School of Drama & Art
246 Church Street

New Haven, CT 06520-8288
Phone: (860) 707-6075
Fax: (203) 436-9767
Email:david.blackmon@yale.edu

Lisa Boyko, Treasurer

Associate Director of Financial Aid & Veterans Affairs
Naugatuck Valley Community College
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203) 575-8009
Fax: (203) 575-8157
Email: lboyko@nv.edu

Jennifer Burrell

Supervisor – Loans Programs
Division of Enrollment Planning and Management
Office of Student Financial Aid Services
University of Connecticut
233 Glenbrook Road, Unit 4116, Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860)486-6248
Email: jennifer.burrell@uconn.edu

Kellie Webb, EASFAA Representative

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Yale University Law School
127 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06520
Phone: (203) 432-1688
Fax: (203)-432-9771
Email: kellie.webb@yale.edu

Joshua Hurlock, Associate Member Representative

Assistant Director
CHESLA
10 Columbus Boulevard, 7th Floor
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 761-8482
Email: jhurlock@chesla.org