Virtual FAFSA Day Connecticut Events

 

Fall 2021- Spring 2022 FAFSA application is available now!

 

Starting October 1st of each year, a new FAFSA application becomes available.

Do not delay this important step!

 

Register Here

 

………………………………………………………………………..……………………………………………………………….

 

Available Virtual Events:

 

Virtual Sessions will be held at 4 pm and 5:30 pm on the following dates:

 

  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Sunday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Sunday, February 7

 

Register Here  and choose the most convenient day and time!

 

 

 

 

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

 

Past Events:

 

Norwalk Community College:

Wednesday, December 2 at 5:00 pm

Meriden Public Schools – Maloney & Platt High Schools:

Saturday, December 12 at 9:30 am

Asnuntuck, Naugatuck Valley, Northwestern and Tunxis Community College:

Saturday, December 12 at 11:30 am

Norwalk Community College:

Sunday, December 13 at 11:00 am

Asnuntuck, Naugatuck Valley, Northwestern and Tunxis Community College:

Tuesday, December 15 at 6:00 pm

New Haven Promise

Wednesday, December 16 at 6:30 pm Register for this event here

Westhill High School & Norwalk Community College

Tuesday, January 19 at 7:00pm

Brien McMahon High School & Norwalk Community College

Thursday, January 21 at 6:00pm

Meriden Public Schools – Maloney & Platt High Schools

Wednesday, January 27 at 6:00 pm

 

**Students click here today to register for a virtual event!**

………………………………