FAFSA Day Connecticut Locations

Apply early for your 2020-2021 FAFSA application starting this October! Do not wait until next year!

Contact us:

fafsaday.ct@gmail.com

Students click here to register at the most convenient location

 

Available event locations:

 

…………………………………………………………………………….

 

Higher Heights Youth Empowerment Programs, Inc.
55 Foote Street
New Haven, Connecticut 06511
Date: Monday, January 20th 2020
Time: 9am-2pm

 

Coordinator:
Dr. Chaka Felder-McEntire
203 589 5828
chaka@higherheightsyouth.org

Event will be hosted at Wexler Grant Community School during
the MLK Day Event. The actual session will take place in the
computer lab.

…………………………………………………………………………….

New Haven Promise
New Haven City Hall
165 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Date: Saturday, December 14th, 2019
Time: 10am-1pm

 

Coordinator:
Jorgieliz Casanova
203 776 6473 Ext. 4106
jorgieliz@newhavenpromise.org

…………………………………………………………………………….

Gateway Community College
20 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
Date: Wednesday, December 4th, 2019
Time: 5pm-8pm

 

Coordinator:
Tony Carberry
203 285 2011
jcarberry@gatewayct.edu

Information tables on second floor landing (Fairway Bridge)
with computer classrooms. Park in Temple or Crown street garage
and present your parking ticket at the GCC security desk for free
parking validation.

…………………………….…………………………………………..….

Meriden Public Schools
220 Coe Avenue
Meriden, CT 06451
Date: Saturday, November 23rd, 2019
Time: 8:30am- 12noon

 

Coordinator:
Abby Marcantonio
203 235 7962 ext. 7405
abby.marcantonio@meridenk12.org

………………………………………………………………………..…..

Hall Neighborhood House
52 George E Pipkins Way
Bridgeport, Connecticut 06608
Date: Wednesday, November 20th, 2019
Time: 6pm-8pm

 

Coordinator:
Billie Bertier
203 545 1486
bbertier@hnhonline.org

 

 

 

………………………………………………………………………..…..
………………………………………………………………………..…..

Bristol Central High School
480 Wolcott Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Date: Saturday, October 19th, 2019
Time: 1pm-4pm

 

Coordinator:
Keri Machol
860 584 7735 Ext. 611165
kerilynmachol@bristolk12.org

………………………………………………………………………..…..

Bristol Eastern High School
632 King Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Date: Sunday, November 3rd, 2019
Time: 1pm

 

Coordinator:
Kelley Longo
860 584 7876 Ext. 621727
kelleylongo@bristolk12.org

………………………………………………………………………..…..

East Hartford High School
869 Forbes Street
East Hartford, CT 06118
Date: Saturday October 5th, 2019
Time: 11am-2pm

 

Coordinator:
Marie Brown
860 622 5246
brown.mr@easthartford.org

………………………………………………………………………..…..

Eastern Connecticut State University
83 Windham Street Webb Hall, Room 410
Willimantic, CT 06226
Date: Sunday, October 27th, 2019
Time: 1pm-4pm

 

Coordinator:
Neville Brown
860 465 5205
brownn@easternct.edu

………………………………………………………………………..…..

Hall High School
975 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06410
Date: Sunday, October 20th, 2019
Time: 1pm-4pm

 

Coordinator:
Heather Alix
860 212 1868
Heather_Alix@whps.org

…………………………………………………………………………….

Housatonic Community College
900 Lafayette Blvd.
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Date: Saturday, November 2nd, 2019
Time: 9:30am-1pm

 

Coordinator:
Omar Livingston
203 332 5049
olivingston@housatonic.edu

…………………………………………………………………………….

Naugatuck Valley Community College
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Date: Sunday, October 6th, 2019
Time: 1:30pm

 

Coordinators:
Debbie DiCicco                     Jackie Boyce
203 575 8006                        203 596 2176
Ddicicco@nv.edu                 JBoyce1@nv.edu

…………………………………………………………………………….

New Britain High School – American Savings Foundation
110 Mill Street
New Britain, CT 06051
Date: Saturday, October 26th, 2019
Time: New Britain Students: 12pm-4pm, Surrounding Towns: 2pm-4pm

 

Coordinator:
Heather Hokunson
860 612 4291
hhokunson@asfdn.org

…………………………………………………………………………….

New Haven Promise & Yale University
17 Hillhouse Ave
New Haven, CT 06511
Date: Tuesday, November 5th, 2019
Time: 4pm-6:30pm

 

Coordinator:
Jen Farkas
203 7855417
jen.farkas@yale.edu

…………………………………………………………………………….

Norwalk Community College
188 Richards Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
Date: Saturday, October 19th, 2019
Time: 11:30am-2:30pm

 

Coordinators:
Fany Stubbs                           Luis Guaman
203 857 3325                         203 857 7025
FStubbs@norwalk.edu        LGuaman@norwalk.edu

…………………………………………………………………………….

Robert E. Fitch High School
101 Groton Long Point Road
Groton, CT 06340
Date: Wednesday, November 6th, 2019 
Time: 4pm-7pm

 

Coordinator:
Erin McGuire
860 449 7224
emcguire@groton.k12.ct.us

…………………………………………………………………………….

Western Connecticut State University
White Hall, Room 127, 181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Date: Thursday, October 3rd, 2019
Time: 4pm-6pm

 

Coordinator:
Anna-Maria Heredia
203-837-8925
herediaa@wcsu.edu

…………………………………………………………………………….

Windsor Public Schools
50 Sage Park Road
Windsor, CT 06095
Date: Sunday, October 27th, 2019
Time: 9am-12pm

Coordinator:

Dr. Chaka Felder-McEntire
860 687 2020 ext. 2381
cfelder-mcentire@windsorct.org