More Locations Coming Soon!

Apply early for your 2020-2021 FAFSA application starting this October! Do not wait until next year!

Contact us:

fafsaday.ct@gmail.com

 

………………………………………………………………………..…..

Bristol Central High School
480 Wolcott Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Date: Saturday, October 19th, 2019
Time: 1pm-4pm

 

Keri Machol
860 584 7735 Ext. 611165
kerilynmachol@bristolk12.org

………………………………………………………………………..…..

Bristol Eastern High School
632 King Street
Bristol, CT 06010
Date: Sunday, November 3rd, 2019
Time: 1pm

 

Kelley Longo
860 584 7876 Ext. 621727
kelleylongo@bristolk12.org

………………………………………………………………………..…..

Hall High School
975 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06410
Date: Sunday, October 20th, 2019
Time: 1pm-4pm

 

Heather Alix
860 212 1868
Heather_Alix@whps.org

…………………………………………………………………………….

Housatonic Community College
900 Lafayette Blvd.
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Date: Saturday, November 2nd, 2019
Time: 9:30am-1pm

 

Omar Livingston
203 332 5049
olivingston@housatonic.edu

…………………………………………………………………………….

Naugatuck Valley Community College
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Date: Sunday, October 6th, 2019
Time: 1:30pm

 

Debbie DiCicco                     Jackie Boyce
203 575 8006                        203 596 2176
Ddicicco@nv.edu                 JBoyce1@nv.edu

…………………………………………………………………………….

Norwalk Community College
188 Richards Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06854
Date: Saturday, October 19th, 2019
Time: 11:30am-2:30pm

 

Fany Stubbs                           Luis Guaman
203 857 3325                         203 857 7025
FStubbs@norwalk.edu        LGuaman@norwalk.edu

…………………………………………………………………………….

Robert E. Fitch High School
101 Groton Long Point Road
Groton, CT 06340
Date: Wednesday, November 6th, 2019 
Time: 4pm-7pm

 

Erin McGuire
860 449 7224
emcguire@groton.k12.ct.us

…………………………………………………………………………….