Leadership

Jacqueline Outlaw, President

Director of Financial Aid
Yale Law School
172 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 432-6410
Email: jacqueline.outlaw@yale.edu

TBD President-Elect

Melissa Stephens, Past-President

Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment
Western Connecticut State University
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 837-8588
Email: stephensm@wcsu.edu

David Blackmon, Vice President

Director of Financial Aid
Yale School of Drama & Art
246 Church Street

New Haven, CT 06520-8288
Phone: (860) 707-6075
Fax: (203) 436-9767
Email:david.blackmon@yale.edu

Katie May, Treasurer

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Connecticut College
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Phone: (860) 439-2058
Email: kmay1@conncoll.edu

Amanda Harkin, Secretary

Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid
& Student Employment
Western Connecticut State
181 White Street Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (860) 837-8528
Email: harkina@wcsu.edu

Jen Farkas, EASFAA Representative

Director of Financial Aid
Yale School of Public Health
37-55 College Street
New Haven, CT
Phone: (203) 785-5417
Email: jen.farkas@yale.edu

Maureen Fagen, Associate Member Representative

Director of Business Relations
Sallie Mae
170 Haverhill Street
North Reading, MA 01864
Phone: (978) 276-0471

Email: maureen.fagen@salliemae.com