Leadership

Melissa Stephens, President

Director of Financial Aid and Student Employment
Western Connecticut State University
181 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (203) 837-8588
Email: stephensm@wcsu.edu

Jacqueline Outlaw, President-Elect

Director of Financial Aid
Yale Law School
172 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 432-6410
Email: jacqueline.outlaw@yale.edu

Steve McDowell, Past President

Director, Financial Aid Services
Connecticut State Colleges & Universities
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 723-0622
Email: mcdowells@ct.edu

David Blackmon, Vice President

Director of Financial Aid
Yale School of Drama & Art
246 Church Street

New Haven, CT 06520-8288
Phone: (860) 707-6075
Fax: (203) 436-9767
Email:david.blackmon@yale.edu

Lisa Boyko, Treasurer

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid Services & Veterans Affairs
Naugatuck Valley Community College
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
Phone: (203)575-8009
Email: lboyko@nv.edu

Jennifer Burrell, Secretary

Supervisor – Loans Programs
Division of Enrollment Planning and Management
Office of Student Financial Aid Services
University of Connecticut
233 Glenbrook Road, Unit 4116, Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860)486-6248
Email: jennifer.burrell@uconn.edu

Jen Farkas, EASFAA Representative

Director of Financial Aid

Yale School of Public Health

37-55 College Street

New Haven, CT

Phone: (203) 785-5417

Email: jen.farkas@yale.edu

Maureen Fagen, Associate Member Representative

Director of Business Relations
Sallie Mae
170 Haverhill Street
North Reading, MA 01864
Phone: (978) 276-0471

Email: maureen.fagen@salliemae.com