01 Jul 2015 CAPFAA Election Results

Winners of the recent CAPFAA officer election were announced at the Annual Business Meeting on June 3, 2015.

  • President-Elect:       Ashley Dutton, University of St. Joseph
  • Vice President:       Melissa Stephens, Western Connecticut State University
  • EASFAA Representative:       Alex Muro, Yale University School of Forestry & Environmental Studies
  • Associate Member Representative:       Joshua Hurlock, CHESLA

As of June 3rd, the CAPFAA Presidency passes to Heather Hamilton of Quinnipiac University and role of Past President to Caesar Storlazzi of Yale University.